Please enter search terms:

BASSENGE Kunst- und Buchauktionen

Sprache / Lingua / Language


Calendar

Notes for Consignors


Please note our » Consignments page.


Auction at Galerie Bassenge

Auction 111 (Spring 2018) Date Preview
Book Sale (After Sales)
Rare Books - Autographs - Decorative Prints
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 -
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
Preview Book Sales:
Erdener Str. 5a • 14193 Berlin (Grunewald)
Art Auction (After Sales)
Prints - Paintings - Drawings - Modern Art
Wed, May 30, 2018 -
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Please note the different preview locations and dates of our Art Department.
Photography (After Sales)
Photography from the 19th - 21st Century
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Preview Photography:
Rankestr. 24 • 10789 Berlin
(near the Gedächtniskirche)

Auction 112 (Fall 2018) Date Preview
Book Sale
Rare Books - Autographs - Decorative Prints
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 -
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Preview Book Sales:
Erdener Str. 5a • 14193 Berlin (Grunewald)
Art Auction
Prints - Paintings - Drawings - Modern Art
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 -
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Please note the different preview locations and dates of our Art Department.
Photography
Photography from the 19th - 21st Century
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
Preview Photography:
Rankestr. 24 • 10789 Berlin
(near the Gedächtniskirche)