Please enter search terms:

BASSENGE Kunst- und Buchauktionen

Sprache / Lingua / Language


Calendar

Notes for Consignors


Please note our » Consignments page.


Auction at Galerie Bassenge

Auction 114 (Fall 2019) Date Preview
Book Sale (After Sales)
Rare Books - Autographs - Decorative Prints
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 -
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Preview Book Sales:
Erdener Str. 5a • 14193 Berlin (Grunewald)
Art Auction
Prints - Paintings - Drawings - Modern Art
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 -
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Please note the different preview locations and dates of our Art Department.
• 15th-19th Century Art:
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 -
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Preview 15th-19th Century Art:
Erdener Str. 5a • 14193 Berlin (Grunewald)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - Mon, Nov 25, 2019   10:00 - 18:00
Tue, Nov 26, 2019   10:00 - 17:00
• 15th-19th Century Prints
incl. Special Sale 'A Passion for Prints' (#5300-5411) 12:00 CET
Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 10:00 CET
• Paintings, Frames
Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 11:00 CET
• "Primavera"
Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 15:00 CET
• Portrait Miniatures
Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 16:30 CET
• 16th-19th Century Drawings
Fri, Nov 29, 2019, 11:00 CET
• Discoveries (Online Catalogue only)
Fri, Nov 29, 2019, 12:30 CET
• Modern and Contemporary Art Art Part II
Fri, Nov 29, 2019, 15:00 CET
Preview Modern Art:
Rankestr. 24 • 10789 Berlin
(near the Gedächtniskirche)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - Thu, Nov 28, 2019   10:00 - 18:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019   10:00 - 14:00
• Modern and Contemporary Art Part I
Sat, Nov 30, 2019, 14:00 CET
Photography
Photography from the 19th - 21st Century
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 15:00 CET
Preview Photography:
Rankestr. 24 • 10789 Berlin
(near the Gedächtniskirche)
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - Fri, Nov 29, 2019   10:00 - 18:00
Mon, Dec 2, 2019   10:00 - 18:00
Tue, Dec 3, 2019   10:00 - 15:00