Please enter search terms:

BASSENGE Kunst- und Buchauktionen

Sprache / Lingua / Language


Calendar

Notes for Consignors


Please note our » Consignments page.


Auction at Galerie Bassenge

Auction 111 (Spring 2018) Date Preview
Book Sale (After Sales)
Rare Books - Autographs - Decorative Prints
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 -
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
Preview Book Sales:
Erdener Str. 5a • 14193 Berlin (Grunewald)
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - Fri, Apr 13, 2018   10:00 - 18:00
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   10:00 - 14:00
Mon, Apr 16, 2018   10:00 - 16:00
Art Sale
Prints - Paintings - Drawings - Modern Art
Wed, May 30, 2018 -
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Please note the different preview locations and dates of our Art Department.
• 15th-18th Century Prints
Wed, May 30, 2018, 10:00 CET
Preview 15th-19th Century Art:
Erdener Str. 5a • 14193 Berlin (Grunewald)
Thu, May 24, 2018 - Mon, May 28, 2018   10:00 - 18:00
Tue, May 29, 2018   10:00 - 17:00
• 19th Century Prints & Miscellaneous Works
Wed, May 30, 2018, 15:00 CET
• Paintings, Frames
Thu, May 31, 2018, 11:00 CET
• Special Sale "Memento Mori"
Thu, May 31, 2018, 16:00 CET
• 16th-19th Century Drawings
Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 11:00 CET
• Portrait Miniatures
Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 15:00 CET
• Discoveries (Online Catalogue only)
Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 17:00 CET
• Modern and Contemporary Art Art Part II
Sat, Jun 2, 2018, 10:00 CET
Preview Modern Art:
Rankestr. 24 • 10789 Berlin
(near the Gedächtniskirche)
Thu, May 24, 2018 - Thu, May 31, 2018   10:00 - 18:00
Fri, Jun 1, 2018   10:00 - 16:00
• Modern and Contemporary Art Part I
Sat, Jun 2, 2018, 15:00 CET
Photography Sale
Photography from the 19th - 21st Century
Wed, Jun 6, 2018, 15:00 CET
Preview Photography:
Rankestr. 24 • 10789 Berlin
(near the Gedächtniskirche)
Mon, May 28, 2018 - Sat, Jun 2, 2018   10:00 - 18:00
Mon, Jun 4, 2018   10:00 - 18:00
Tue, Jun 5, 2018   10:00 - 15:00