Please enter search terms:

BASSENGE Kunst- und Buchauktionen

Sprache / Lingua / Language


Calendar

Notes for Consignors


Please note our » Consignments page.


Auction at Galerie Bassenge

Auction 112 (Fall 2018) Date Preview
Book Sale
Rare Books - Autographs - Decorative Prints
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 -
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Preview Book Sales:
Erdener Str. 5a • 14193 Berlin (Grunewald)
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - Fri, Oct 12, 2018   10:00 - 18:00
Sat, Oct 13, 2018   10:00 - 14:00
Mon, Oct 15, 2018   10:00 - 16:00
 • History, Geography and Travel Books & Rare Books (Varia)
    Lots 1-191 & 201-417
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 10:00 CET
 • Literature (17th - 19th Century)
    Lots 1301-1535
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 15:00 CET
 • 16th Century Books / Theology /
    Architecture and Arts

    Lots 501-868
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 17:00 CET
 • Sammlung Nationalökonomie und Staatsphilosophie
    Lots 1001-1677 & 1701-2058
Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 10:00 CET
 • Modern Literature
    Lots 3001-3738
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 10:00 CET
 • Autographs
    Lots 2301-2776
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 16:00 CET
Art Auction
Prints - Paintings - Drawings - Modern Art
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 -
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Please note the different preview locations and dates of our Art Department.
Photography
Photography from the 19th - 21st Century
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
Preview Photography:
Rankestr. 24 • 10789 Berlin
(near the Gedächtniskirche)