Please enter search terms:

BASSENGE Kunst- und Buchauktionen

Sprache / Lingua / Language


Calendar

Notes for Consignors


Please note our » Consignments page.


Auction at Galerie Bassenge

Auction 113 (Spring 2019) Date Preview
Book Sale
Rare Books - Autographs - Decorative Prints
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 -
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Preview Book Sales:
Erdener Str. 5a • 14193 Berlin (Grunewald)
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - Fri, Apr 12, 2019   10:00 - 18:00
Sat, Apr 13, 2019   10:00 - 14:00
Mon, Apr 15, 2019   10:00 - 16:00
 • History, Geography and Travel Books & Rare Books (Varia)
    Lots 1-215 & 219-488
Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 10:00 CET
 • Literature (17th - 19th Century)
    Lots 501-776
Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 14:00 CET
 • 16th Century Books / Theology
    Architecture and Arts

    Lots 801-977
Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 16:00 CET
 • Autographs
    Lots 2001-2394
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 10:00 CET
 • Bibliotheca Scholastica
    Lots 1001-1285
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 15:00 CET
 • Modern Literature
    Lots 3001-3688
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 10:00 CET
Art Auction
Prints - Paintings - Drawings - Modern Art
Wed, May 29, 2019 -
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Please note the different preview locations and dates of our Art Department.
Photography
Photography from the 19th - 21st Century
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Preview Photography:
Rankestr. 24 • 10789 Berlin
(near the Gedächtniskirche)